Day 8: My Happy Place

on

Welcome to Day 8 of the 30 Day Photo Challenge!

Let’s have a look at the rules first because you are all welcome to participate along with me. Yeah, you can start from the middle, no problem.

How can you participate?

  1. Copy the URL of the post that has the word prompt.
  2. In the post that you are writing highlight the text you want linked to the post, click on Insert/Edit Link button, paste the post URL and then click INSERT.
  3. Finish your post and click publish.

This above method would create an instant pingback and will let me know about your post.

And here’s the image I found on pinterest that I’m using for this challenge:

Screenshot_20180520-162200

For today:

My Happy Place

Currently, home. Far from all the noise and hustle of the city.

20180529_171407

But if you ask me that one place that makes me happy, irrespective of my mood, then I have two.

20180508_144545

Walking through the green depths and

IMG_20180507_210944_538

And being in the solace of the ocean.

That’s it!

K, see ya

😘

 

 

6 Comments Add yours

  1. iScriblr says:

    Wonderful! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. iScriblr says:

      Hey! Hope you are doing great! I’ve nominated you for the ‘3.2.1 Quote Me!’ Tag. Would love for you to participate. (PS – No compulsion tho!) 🙂
      http://iscriblr.com/3-2-1-quote-me/
      Love and light! 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      1. frothywinter says:

        Hey! Thanks! I’ll definitely check it out!
        Have a great day! 💕

        Liked by 1 person

      2. iScriblr says:

        Sure sweetie, take your time!💖

        Liked by 1 person

    2. frothywinter says:

      Thank you! ❤

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment